You must remove the person that no longer needs access and add a new coordinator user.
Follow these steps:
- Login to the Book Order System
- Under Daily Operations choose BOS Users
- Add a new user by clicking on the Plus + sign at the top right of your screen.
- Enter the new users information and click save
- The temporary login details are sent to the new user via email.