How do I change the name of coordinator associated with our database?
You must remove the person that no longer needs access and add a new coordinator user. Please note that only the Main Coordinator has access to add and delete BOS users for their affiliate.
Follow these steps:
- Login to the Book Order System
- Under Daily Operations choose BOS Users
- Add a new user by clicking on the Plus + sign at the top right of your screen.
- Enter the new user's information and click save
- The temporary login details are sent to the new user via email.